Cancelling a subscription service that you no longer need just became so much easier.
To cancel your Lose It And Love It Subscription, follow these easy steps:
1. Log into your account.
2. Click the Settings icon in the top right corner.
3. Under ‘My Settings, select ‘Subscription’.
4. Select ‘Cancel Subscription’ and confirm.
TOB is your one-stop destination for all the information you need to delete your Lose It and Love It account, unsubscribe or cancel a free trial.
Your Lose It and Love It subscription may show up on your statement as: