K Anime Series Watch Order Guide

K Anime Series Watch Order Guide

K Series watch order guide

Are you looking for order to watch K-Series Watch? Today, we have come forth with the most prominent K Series in chronological order including episodes, OVA and films.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • K watch order 2021
  • movies order
  • chronological order
  • seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

TV Series

  • Season 1: K
  • Season 2: K: Return of Kings


  • K: Missing Kings
  • K: Seven Stories
    • R:B
    • Side: Blue
    • Side: Green
    • Lost Small World
    • Memory of Red
    • Circle Vision

Chronological Order

  • Lost Small World (Movie)
  • R:B (Movie)
  • Side: Blue (Movie)
  • Side: Green (Movie)
  • Memories of Red (Movie)
  • K
  • K: Missing Kings (Movie)
  • K: Return of Kings
  • Circle Vision (Movie)

Last Words

After you’ve figured out the chronological order in which you watch K, enjoy your time. If you think the order needs to be changed or is not quite right, we can make some changes. We’d love to hear from you in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion? Feel free to contribute! Your email address will not be published